PMMI's new board members, executive members announced

Earlier this month the PMMI membership elected six new members to the PMMI Board of Directors, as well as Executive Committee members for the coming year.

The following packaging industry leaders will start their four-year terms January 1, 2009: Richard A. Bahr, CEO and President, MGS Machine Corporation; Jeffrey Bigger, President and Owner, MASSMAN Automation Designs, LLC; Richard P. Fox, Jr., President and CEO, FOX IV Technologies, Inc.; Rocky Marquis, President, MARQ Packaging Systems, Inc.; Mark S. Reichert, President, A-B-C Packaging Machine Corporation; and Carol Shuttleworth, President & CEO, Shuttleworth, Inc.

PMMI’s 2009 Executive Committee includes: Chairman of the Board, Randy L. Spahr, Goodman Packaging Equipment; Vice Chairman, Glenn R. Siegele, Omega Design Corporation; Past Chairman, James E. Anderson, Marlen; and President & CEO, Charles D. Yuska,.PMMI.
More in Home