New Tool: ProSource
Checkout our packaging and processing solutions finder, ProSource.
Start Your Search


Roman M. Eckols was named president and CEO of B&H Labeling Systems.

Stephen T. Kellett joined O/K Intl. Group as chief operating officer.

Proma Technologies announced the following organizational changes: Gary Warehime was named vice president of sales & marketing; Alazar Mengistab was promoted to engineering and

maintenance group leader; and Mark Whittaker has been promoted to production manager.

Dr. James Rogers was appointed director, new business development for Flint Ink Corp.

Masahiko Yano was named president of Yupo Corporation America.

Precisia, LLC named Dr. Joseph Raksis chairman, CEO.

NJM/CLI appointed Fred McMahon national accounts manager, Print & Apply/RFID.

Omron Electronics LLC named Joe Spedale national distributor sales manager for industrial automation distributor activities in the U.S. and Latin America.

Mike Lowry, president and CEO of Lowry Computer Products, was elected to the Assn. for Automatic Identification and Mobility North America’s board of directors.

Eurotherm appointed Ron DiGiacomo Northeastern regional sales manager.

Pillar Technologies appointed Mark Austin technical lab services director.

FKI Logistex North America named three divisional presidents: Dave Baker, president of FKI Logistex Manufacturing Systems Div.; John Kelly, president of FKI Logistex Airport, Post & Parcel Div.; and John Westendorf, president of FKI Logistex Warehouse & Distribution Div.

James Dahlke joined Fogg Filler Company as presidentt.

George Albrecht was appointed vice president of sales for Axon Corp.

Key Technology, Inc. appointed Rich Hebel director, marketing and business development.

Irwin L. Levowitz was appointed global sales manager, polyethylene for ExxonMobil Chemical Co.

Afflink announced the following appointments: Gary Brewer, west region packaging manager; Scott Kus, strategic accounts manager for manufacturing in the northeast region; Carol Fusch, director of progressive technical solutions; and Kristin Mullen, corporate marketing manager.

Cargill Dow LLC named Kathleen M. Bader chairman, president, and CEO.

Bosch Rexroth’s, business unit, Linear Motion and Assembly Technologies, named Ken Gazda director of sales.

Walter E. Langosch was named vice president of sales & marketing for Z Automation Co.

Discover Our Content Hub
Access Packaging World's free educational content library!
Unlock Learning Here
Discover Our Content Hub