Online deadline approaching for PEF Hall of Fame vote

September 1 is the deadline to cast a ballot in the 2003 voting for the Packaging Hall of Fame. The nominees accepted by the Packaging Education Forum (PEF) include Packaging World’s Arnie Orloski Jr., William E. Archibald, William Richardson Armstrong, Richard G. Lee, Louis Rupp, and Daniel Toner.

This year, PEF moved the election process online. All active PEF members can vote for up to three nominees. For full bios on the nominees, visit Active members are those who have made financial donations to PEF in the past 12 months. Those who are not PEF members may join PEF—and vote—by visiting the Web site.

The Class of 2003 Packaging Hall of Fame inductees will be recognized during the PEF Awards Ceremony October 13 at Star Trek: The Experience in the Las Vegas Hilton. An awards reception will be held in conjunction with Pack Expo Las Vegas, October 13 – 15, 2003 at the Las Vegas Convention Center.

Companies in this article
More in Home