Alert: Packaging World now enhanced for the iPad and iPhone. Watch a quick video preview
Webinar |

On-demand Webinar: Bottom Line Benefits of Thermal Inkjet Printing

Hear first-hand how many of the Top 100 packaging companies are leveraging Hewlett Packard's thermal inkjet (TIJ) printing technology during this free, one-hour webinar.
Print Reprint
     

This webinaroriginally aired on Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST.

The webinar will highlight user benefits including:

• Increased line efficiencies
• Minimal downtime
• Instantaneous changeovers
• Cleanliness and Ease of Use
• Low Cost per Mark

Speakers:

Dan Kuehler, Hewlett Packard Specialty Printing Systmes - Packaging Products Manager
Scott Dixon, PRISM Inc. - Director of Marketing

Additionally hear from representatives of top packaging companies who are already benefitting from and HP thermal inkjet solution.

Moderated by:
Pat Reynolds, Packaging World VP/Editor

Sponsored by:
Prism, Inc.
Hewlett Packard


View now

 

ADVERTISEMENT
E-BOOK SPECIAL REPORT
42 Best Package Designs
Sign up to receive timely updates from our editors and download this e-book consisting of our editors' picks of most notable package designs. Updated for 2014!
x

Newsletters

Don't miss intelligence crucial to your job and business!
Click on any newsletter to view a sample. Enter your email address below to sign up!
GENERAL INTEREST
PACKAGE DESIGN/DEVELOPMENT
Each newsletter ranges in frequency from once per month to a few times per month at most.