Alert: Packaging World now enhanced for the iPad and iPhone. Watch a quick video preview
Webinar |

On-demand Webinar: Bottom Line Benefits of Thermal Inkjet Printing

Hear first-hand how many of the Top 100 packaging companies are leveraging Hewlett Packard's thermal inkjet (TIJ) printing technology during this free, one-hour webinar.
Print Reprint
     

This webinaroriginally aired on Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2pm EST, 1pm CST, 11am PST.

The webinar will highlight user benefits including:

• Increased line efficiencies
• Minimal downtime
• Instantaneous changeovers
• Cleanliness and Ease of Use
• Low Cost per Mark

Speakers:

Dan Kuehler, Hewlett Packard Specialty Printing Systmes - Packaging Products Manager
Scott Dixon, PRISM Inc. - Director of Marketing

Additionally hear from representatives of top packaging companies who are already benefitting from and HP thermal inkjet solution.

Moderated by:
Pat Reynolds, Packaging World VP/Editor

Sponsored by:
Prism, Inc.
Hewlett Packard


View now

 

ADVERTISEMENT
E-BOOK SPECIAL REPORT
42 Best Package Designs
Sign up to receive timely updates from our editors and download this e-book consisting of our editors' picks of most notable package designs. Updated for 2014!
x

 

Newsletters
Don’t miss intelligence crucial to your job and business!
Click on any newsletter to view a sample. Enter your email address below to sign up!
GENERAL INTEREST

New Issue Alert

Packaging World Magazine

eClip

Breaking packaging news

Packaging Insights

Pertinent packaging issues

On the Edge Blog

Workforce Development

PACKAGE DESIGN/
DEVELOPMENT

Greener Package

Sustainable packaging

Shelf Impact

Package design strategies

Each newsletter ranges in frequency from once per month to a few times per month at most.